Blur CD

The Ballad Of Darren Deluxe CD

Regular price $25.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 AUD


Blur The Ballad of Darren 1CD, deluxe album featuring 2 bonus tracks housed in a 4 panel softpack with matt finish. Includes a 12 page, glued in, booklet and an exclusive poster.

Release date 21st July 2023

  1. The Ballad
  2. St. Charles Square
  3. Barbaric
  4. Russian Strings
  5. The Everglades (For Leonard)
  6. The Narcissist
  7. Goodbye Albert
  8. Far Away Island
  9. Avalon
  10. The Heights

Bonus Tracks

  1. The Rabbi
  2. The Swan


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.