Green Day 12" Vinyl

The BBC Sessions Black Vinyl

Regular price $70.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $70.00 AUD


Between 1994 and 2001, Green Day would visit the BBC’s Maida Vale Studios in London four times and record live sessions for Radio 1’s “Evening Show” and its popular DJ Steve Lamacq. This compilation documents those sessions, and includes many of the band’s hits including “When I Come Around”, “Basket Case”, “Brain Stew/Jaded” and “Minority”.

Release date: 10th December, 2021


1. She
2. When I Come Around
3. Basket Case
4. 2000 Light Years Away
5. Geek Stink Breath
6. Brain Stew/Jaded
7. Walking Contradiction
8. Stuck With Me
9. Hitchin' A Ride
10. Nice Guys Finish Last
11. Prosthetic Head
12. Redundant
13. Castaway
14. Church On Sunday
15. Minority
16. Waiting


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.