Joy Division CD
Sold out

The Best Of

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


The Best of Joy Division is a compilation album of material from Joy Division. It was released March 24, 2008

Track listing
"New Dawn Fades"
"Dead Souls"
"She's Lost Control"
"Love Will Tear Us Apart"
"These Days"
"Twenty Four Hours"
"Heart and Soul"

Bonus CD – The Complete BBC Recordings
"Exercise One" (Peel Session)
"Insight" (Peel Session)
"She's Lost Control" (Peel Session)
"Transmission" (Peel Session)
"Love Will Tear Us Apart" (Peel Session)
"Twenty Four Hours" (Peel Session)
"Colony" (Peel Session)
"Sound of Music" (Peel Session)
"Transmission" (live)
"She's Lost Control" (live)
"Ian Curtis & Stephen Morris interviewed by Richard Skinner"


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.