My Chemical Romance 12" Vinyl
Sold out

The Black Parade / Living With Ghosts (The 10th Anniversary Edition - 3LP)

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price $0.00 AUD Sale price $60.00 AUD




  1. The End
  2. Dead
  3. This Is How I Disappear
  4. The Sharpest Lives
  5. Welcome To The Black Parade
  6. I Don't Love You
  7. House Of Wolves
  8. Cancer
  9. Mama


  1. Sleep
  2. Teenagers
  3. Disenchanted
  4. Famous Last Words
  5. Blood (Hidden Track)


  1. The Five Of Us Are Dying (Rough Mix)
  2. Kill All Your Friends (Live Demo)
  3. Party At The End Of The World (Live Demo)
  4. Mama (Live Demo)
  5. My Way Home Is Through You (Live Demo)
  6. Not That Kind Of Girl (Live Demo)
  7. House Of Wolves, Version 1 (Live Demo)
  8. House Of Wolves, Version 2 (Live Demo)
  9. Emily (Rough Mix)
  10. Disenchanted (Live Demo)
  11. All The Angels (Live Demo)


    All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

    Return policy

    All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.