Linkin Park Vinyl

The Hunting Party 2LP Translucent Light Blue

Regular price $100.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $100.00 AUD


The Hunting Party was released in June 2014 and is Linkin Park's sixth studio album.

The 12 track album includes the singles "Final Masquerade,""Until It's Gone," and "Guilty All The Same." Appearing on this album with Linkin Park are several guest collaborators: Daron Malakian (System of a Down), Page Hamilton (Helmet), Tom Morello (Rage Against The Machine / Audioslave) and Rakim. This limited edition is pressed on translucent blue vinyl.

Release date: 26th July 2024


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.