Various Artists 12" Vinyl

The Lost Boys (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $55.00 AUD
Regular price $0.00 AUD Sale price $55.00 AUD


Originally released in 1987 alongside the teen horror/comedy film of the same name, cut here on red vinyl, this soundtrack features tracks from iconic artists such as Roger Daltrey, Echo & The Bunnymen.

Release date: 23rd October, 2020

Track listing

1.INXS - Good Times (with Jimmy Barnes)
2.Lou Gramm - Lost in the Shadows (The Lost Boys)
3.Roger Daltrey - Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
4.INXS - Laying Down the Law
5.Echo & The Bunnymen - People Are Strange
6.Gerard McCann - Cry Little Sister (Theme from "Lost Boys")
7.Eddie and The Tide - Power Play
8.Tim Cappello - I Still Believe
9.Mummy Calis - Beauty Has Her Way
10.Thomas Newman - To the Shock of Miss Louise


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.