The Other Two CD

The Other Two & You (1CD)

Regular price $30.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 AUD


The Other Two are New Order’s Stephen Morris and Gillian Gilbert, who released their first album in 1993 shortly after the demise of Factory Records. Featuring the singles ‘Tasty Fish’ and ‘Selfish’ the album has been remastered and given a new sleeve for this reissue. The track listing features a new 7” remix of ‘Innocence’ which differs from the original.

Release Date 31 May 2024

Track listing
1. Tasty Fish
2. The Greatest Thing
3. Selfish
4. Movin’ On
5. Ninth Configuration
6. Feel This Love
7. Spirit Level
8. Night Voice
9. Innocence (Love To Infinity 7" Remix) *new version
10. Loved It (The Other Track)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.