Shihad 12" Vinyl

The Pacifier Album 20th Anniversary Vinyl

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price $0.00 AUD Sale price $60.00 AUD


Kiwi rock band Shihad are celebrating the 20th anniversary of their iconic record PACIFIER, and to mark the occasion they are releasing the album for the very first time on vinyl.

At the time of its release in 2002 - and prior to their name change - the band were known as Pacifier and their self-titled album was quick to gain huge success and hit #1.

Featuring the singles ‘Comfort Me’, ‘Run’ and ‘Bullitproof’

Release date: Febraury 17th, 2023


Side A

  1. Comfort Me
  2. Semi-Normal
  3. Run
  4. Everything
  5. Stranger
  6. Home

Side B

  1. Nothing
  2. Bulletproof
  3. Walls
  4. Just A Shadow
  5. Trademark
  6. Coming Down


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.