Ol' Dirty Bastard CD
Sold out

The Return to the 36 Chambers

Regular price $15.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 AUD


Return to the 36 Chambers: The Dirty Version is the solo debut album of American rapper and Wu-Tang Clan member Ol' Dirty Bastard, released March 28, 1995

Track listing
"Shimmy Shimmy Ya"
"Baby, C'mon"
"Brooklyn Zoo"
"Hippa to da Hoppa"
"Raw Hide" (featuring Raekwon & Method Man)
"Damage" (featuring GZA)
"Don't U Know" (featuring Killah Priest)
"The Stomp"
"Goin' Down"
"Drunk Game (Sweet Sugar Pie)"
"Snakes" (featuring Killah Priest, RZA, Masta Killa & Buddha Monk)
"Brooklyn Zoo II (Tiger Crane)" (featuring Ghostface Killah)
"Proteck Ya Neck II The Zoo" (featuring Brooklyn Zu, Prodigal Sunn, Killah Priest, & 60 Second Assassin)
"Cuttin' Headz" (featuring RZA)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.