Shinedown 12" Vinyl
Sold out

The Sound Of Madness Clear Vinyl

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


Shinedown’s “The Sound Of Madness” album is repressed on a single clear LP and is a one time pressing.

This vinyl is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.

Release date: 26th May, 2023

1. “Devour”
2. “Sound of Madness”
3. “Second Chance”
4. “Cry for Help”
5. “The Crow and the Butterfly”
6. “If You Only Knew”
7. “Sin With a Grin”
8. “What a Shame”
9. “Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide”
10. “Breaking Inside”
11. “Call Me”


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.