James Blunt 12" Vinyl
Sold out

The Stars Beneath My Feet (2004-2021) Crystal Clear Vinyl

Regular price $100.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $100.00 AUD


James Blunt's greatest hits from 2004-2021 on the 12” Crystal Clear Double Vinyl.

Side A
1. Love Under Pressure
2. 1973
3. Wisemen
4. Same Mistake
5. You’re Beautiful
6. Monsters
Side B
1. Tears And Rain
2. Bonfire Heart
3. I Really Want You (Live in New York)
4. Champions
5. Postcards
6. No Bravery (Live in London)

Side C
1. Smoke Signals
2. Unstoppable
3. Goodbye My Lover
4. Coz I Love You (Live at Glastonbury)
5. So Long, Jimmy
6. Carry You Home
Side D
1. The Greatest
2. High
3. Stay The Night
4. Cold
5. Where Is My Mind? (Live in Paris)
6. I Came For Love


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.