Michelle Branch CD

The Trouble With Fever CD

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


Created during the pandemic lockdown, 'The Trouble With Fever', co-produced with her husband, Patrick Carney (The Black Keys), is Branch's fourth solo album and follows her critically acclaimed 2017 album, 'Hopeless Romantic'. The time at home gave Branch the opportunity to stretch herself creatively. She says: 'The album began during the 2020 lockdown, while Patrick and I were here at home in Nashville. I didn't realize I was making a record at first - it was more just for our own sanity, getting time together to play music and screw around in the studio'.

Disc 1
1. Closest Thing to Heaven - Michelle Branch
2. You Got Me Where You Want Me - Michelle Branch
3. I m a Man - Michelle Branch
4. Not My Lover - Michelle Branch
5. When That Somebody Is You - Michelle Branch
6. You - Michelle Branch
7. Zut Alors! - Michelle Branch
8. Fever Forever - Michelle Branch
9. Beating On the Outside - Michelle Branch
10. I m Sorry - Michelle Branch


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.