Twilight Vinyl

The Twilight Saga: New Moon Gold Vinyl

Regular price $100.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $100.00 AUD


Release Date: 12th July 2024

A1 Death Cab For Cutie– Meet Me On The Equinox

A2 Band Of Skulls– Friends
A3 Thom Yorke– Hearing Damage

B1 Lykke Li– Possibility
B2 The Killers– A White Demon Love Song
B3 Anya Marina– Satellite Heart
B4 Muse– I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)

C1 Bon Iver & St. Vincent– Rosyln
C2 Black Rebel Motorcycle Club– Done All Wrong
C3 Hurricane Bells– Monsters
C4 Sea Wolf– The Violet Hour

D1 Ok Go– Shooting The Moon
D2 Grizzly Bear With Victoria Legrand– Slow Life
D3 Editors– No Sound But The Wind
D4 Alexandre Desplat– New Moon (The Meadow)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.