Gary Clark Jr. 12" Vinyl

This Land (Vinyl)

Regular price $65.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 AUD


FREE Gary Clark Jr notebook with every purchase of This Land - while stocks last.

Gary Clark Jr. is an artist who has alchemized the sounds of the great African-American music forms; blues, soul, jazz, hip-hop and rock-and-roll, into one genre-defying statement of unique power, craft and social significance. Gary has accomplished this yet again on his brand new track “THIS LAND” taken from his upcoming album of the same name coming 22nd February, 2019. 

Track Listing:

1.      This Land

2.      What About Us

3.      I Got My Eyes On You (Locked & Loaded)

4.      I Walk Alone

5.      Feelin’ Like A Million

6.      Gotta Get Into Something

7.      Got To Get Up

8.      Feed The Babies

9.      Pearl Cadillac

10.    When I'm Gone

11.    The Guitar Man

12.    Low Down Rolling Stone

13.    The Governor

14.    Don't Wait Til Tomorrow

15.    Dirty Dishes Blues

16.    Highway 71 (Bonus Track)

17.    Did Dat (Bonus Track)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.