Graham Nash 12" Vinyl

This Path Tonight (LP)

Regular price $37.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $37.00 AUD


Album Info:

This Path Tonight is the highly anticipated new studio album from two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductee Graham Nash. Produced by Shane Fontayne, this is Nash's first solo record of new music in fourteen years. The album is one of reflection and transition of a 73-year-old singer-songwriter whose career (the Hollies, CSN, CSNY) has lasted more than 50 years.


Track Listing:

1.         This Path Tonight

2.         Myself At Last

3.         Cracks In The City

4.         Beneath The Waves

5.         Fire Down Below

6.         Another Broken Heart

7.         Target

8.         Golden Days

9.         Back Home

10.       Encore



All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.