Simply Red CD

Time Deluxe CD

Regular price $27.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 AUD


Simply Red are back! four years since the triumphant blue eyed soul, one of the UK’s most treasured bands return with brand new studio album time - out May 26th on Warner Music.

Over 12 vivid, heartfelt, life-giving tracks that mix soul, funk, r&b and blues, time demonstrates an unerring ear for, feel for and passion for songs that move the emotion and the imagination. recorded in london with longstanding producer andy wright and the close-knit cadre of musicians with whom he’s formed a matchless touring band, hucknall is back – and not just with the label, warner music, with whom he began Simply Red’s musical adventure. he’s writing from, and about, himself.


1. Better With You
2. Just Like You
3. Let Your Hair Down
4. Shades 22
5. It Wouldn'T Be Me
6. Never Be Gone
7. Too Long At The Fair
8. Slapbang
9. Hey Mister
10. Just Like You (Pt. 2)
11. Butterflies
12. Earth In A Lonely Space
13. Better With You (Bbc Live Session)
14. You Make Me Feel Brand New (Bbc Live Session)
15. My Love (Bbc Live Session)


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.