Frightened Rabbit CD
Sold out

Tiny Changes (CD)

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


Tiny Changes is a mental health charity set up by Scott's family which will focus on education and awareness of mental illness in young people and children. To donate and find out more click here.

CD in a 6-panel soft pack including 32 page booklet with messages from performing artists.

Includes instant download of Biffy Clyro – “The Modern Leper” and Julien Baker – “The Modern Leper.”.

1. Biffy Clyro – The Modern Leper
2. Oxford Collapse – I Feel Better
3. Fiskur – Good Arms vs Bad Arms
4. Right On Dynamite – Fast Blood
5. Josh Ritter – Old Old Fashioned
6. Wintersleep – The Twist
7. Peter Katis – Bright Pink Bookmark
8. Craig Finn – Head Rolls Off
9. Harkin & Sarah Silverman – My Backwards Walk
10. Ben Gibbard – Keep Yourself Warm
11. Inletts/Jeff Zeigler – Extrasupervery
12. Daughter – Poke
13. The Twilight Sad – Floating In The Forth
14. Aaron Dessner/Lauren Mayberry -Who'd You Kill Now
15. Julien Baker – The Modern Leper
16. Piano Bar Fight – The Twist
17. Manchester Orchestra – My Backwards Walk


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.