Neil Finn CD

Try Whistling This CD

Regular price $22.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 AUD


Try Whistling This is the debut solo album released in 1998 by New Zealand singer/songwriter Neil Finn.

Release date 13th October 2023

1. Last One Standing
2. Souvenir
3. King Tide
4. Try Whistling This
5. She Will Have Her Way
6. Sinner
7. Twisty Bass
8. Loose Tongue
9. Truth
10. Astro
11. Dream Date
12. Faster Than Light
13. Addicted


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.