Twilight Vinyl

Twilight Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Marble Vinyl

Regular price $70.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $70.00 AUD


Release Date: 12th July 2024

A1 Muse– Supermassive Black Hole
A2 Paramore– Decode
A3 The Black Ghosts– Full Moon
A4 Linkin Park– Leave Out All The Rest
A5 Mutemath– Spotlight (Twilight Mix)
A6 Perry Farrell– Go All The Way (Into The Twilight)

B1 Collective Soul– Tremble For My Beloved
B2 Paramore– I Caught Myself
B3 Blue Foundation– Eyes On Fire
B4 Rob Pattinson*– Never Think
B5 Iron & Wine*– Flightless Bird, American Mouth
B6 Carter Burwell– Bella's Lullaby


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.