Bruno Mars Vinyl

Unorthodox Jukebox Exclusive Red with Black Splatter Vinyl

Regular price $60.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 AUD


Exclusive Red with Black Splatter Vinyl Pressing

Bruno Mars' multi-platinum sophomore record features the #1 smashes "When I Was Your Man" and "Locked out of Heaven," as well as the hit singles "Treasure" and "Gorilla". The album presents a wide range of styles such as R&B, pop, reggae, rock, disco, funk and soul music, and includes production from Mark Ronson, Jeff Bhasker, Emile Haynie, Diplo and Supa Dups, as well as The Smeezingtons.

Release Date 5th April 2024

Track Listing:
1. Young Girls
2. Locked out of Heaven
3. Gorilla
4. Treasure
5. Moonshine
6. When I Was Your Man
7. Natalie
8. Show Me
9. Money Make Her Smile
10. If I Knew


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.