Panic! At The Disco Bundle

Viva Las Vengeance Vinyl + Raglan

Regular price $90.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $90.00 AUD
Size View size guide


Your choice of vinyl colour, bundled with the Viva Las Vengeance Raglan.

  • Viva Las Vengeance Black Vinyl
  • Viva Las Vengeance Tangerine/White Half/Half
  • Viva Las Vengeance Baby Blue Splatter Vinyl
  • Viva Las Vengeance Canary Yellow Splatter Effect Vinyl
  • Viva Las Vengeance Milky Clear Vinyl

Viva Las Vengeance is the seventh studio album for Panic! At The Disco on Fueled by Ramen/DCD2 Records. The upbeat, driving, anthemic title track, kicks off the new era :The cinematic musical journey is about the fine line between taking advantage of your youth, seizing the day and burning out. The songs take an introspective look into frontman Brendon Urie’s relationship with his decade plus career including growing up in Las Vegas, love, and fame. 

Release Date: 19th August, 2022


1. Viva Las Vengeance
2. Middle Of A Breakup
3. Don’t Let The Light Go Out
4. Local God
5. Star Spangled Banger
6. God Killed Rock And Roll
7. Say It Louder
8. Sugar Soaker
9. Something About Maggie
10. Sad Clown
11. All by Yourself
12. Do It To Death


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.