nothing,nowhere. CD

Void Eternal CD

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


nothing,nowhere. is the musical endeavor of Vermont songwriter, singer and guitarist Joe Mulherin, and VOID ETERNAL is his boldest offering yet; 12 tracks that journey into the darkness—a path that he walks down as far as it will go.
VOID ETERNAL was recorded in nothing,nowhere.’s self-built studio - a restored barn overlooking the woods of Vermont - and mostly created in isolation, only inviting in former Counterparts’guitarist Blake Hardman, engineer Brody McKeegan, producer Taylor Morgan, and a few other close friends. The album features the previously released singles “CYAN1DE” featuring Pete Wentz of Fall Out Boy, “M1SERY_SYNDROME”featuring Buddy Nielsen of Senses Fail, and “MEMORY_FRACTURE”. Furthermore, VOID ETERNAL also sees nothing,nowhere. collaborating with Underoath, Static Dress, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, and Will Ramos of Lorna Shore for some of his most aggressive and in your face songs to date.


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.