Jethro Tull Viny

Warchild 2 Black LP

Regular price $55.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 AUD


Jethro Tull Warchild II will be released on vinyl for the first time. WarChild II is a collection of a number of tracks recorded during the War Child sessions from late 1973 and early 1974.

Release Date 24 November 2023

Side A:
1. Paradise Steakhouse
2. Sealion II
3. Saturation
4. Quartet
5. Good Godmother

Side B:
1. Warchild II
2. Tomorrow Was Today
3. Glory Row
4. March, The Mad Scientist
5. Pan Dance
6. Rainbow Blues


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.