David Bowie CD

Welcome To The Blackout (Live London ’78)

Regular price $35.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 AUD


Originally released as a triple vinyl package for Record Store Day 2018, Welcome To The Blackout (Live London ’78) captures Bowie live during the ISOLAR II tour at Earls Court, London on the 30th June and 1st July 1978. The album was recorded by Tony Visconti and was mixed by David and David Richards at Mountain Studios, Montreux in January 1979. Initial copies of the CD are packaged in a six-panel digipak with rare photos from Sukita and Chris Walters.


Disc One

1.       Warszawa

2.       “Heroes”

3.       What In The World

4.       Be My Wife

5.       The Jean Genie

6.       Blackout

7.       Sense Of Doubt

8.       Speed Of Life

9.       Sound And Vision

  10. Breaking Glass

  11. Fame

  12. Beauty And The Beast


Disc Two

1.       Five Years

2.       Soul Love

3.       Star

4.       Hang On To Yourself

5.       Ziggy Stardust

6.       Suffragette City

7.       Art Decade

8.       Alabama Song

9.       Station To Station

10.   TVC 15

11.   Stay

12.   Rebel Rebel



All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.