Thelma Plum CD

When Rosie Met Monsters CD

Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


‘When Rosie Met Monsters’ is a double EP of Thelma's Plum's first two releases 'Rosie' and 'Monsters' available for the first time together on CD and Cassette as well as the first ever vinyl pressing. The vinyl will be available in Indie White, D2C Blue and JB Hi Fi Pink and will be released on the 25th November alongside her whole catalogue including Better In Blak and Meanjin available on every format you could wish for plus an expanded digital edition of 'Meanjin' with live versions of the whole EP.

Release date: 25th November, 2022

‘When Rosie Met Monsters’ Tracklist

  1. Around Here
  2. Father Said
  3. Dollar
  4. Breathe In Breathe Out
  5. Rosie
  6. King
  7. Monsters
  8. Young In Love
  9. How Much Does Your Love Cost?
  10. Candle


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.