David Bowie Box Set

Who Can I Be Now? 1974 - 1976 (13LP Boxset)

Regular price $500.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $500.00 AUD


Digital download 96kHz/24bit box set:

  • 84 page hardback book
  • Diamond Dogs  (remastered)
  • David Live (original mix) (remastered)
  • David Live (2005 mix)
  • The Gouster
  • Young Americans (remastered)
  • Station To Station (remastered)
  • Station To Station (2010 Maslin mix)


    All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

    Return policy

    All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.