Passenger CD


Regular price $20.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 AUD


British singer/songwriter Mike Rosenberg, aka Passenger is back with Somebody’s Love the gorgeous lead single from his newly announced album, Young As The Morning, Old As The Sea, set for release on September 23rd. Somebody’s Love is available today.

Young As The Morning, Old As The Sea sees Mike once again co-produce alongside Chris Vallejo (INXS, Empire of the Sun), this time at Neil Finn’s Roundhead Studios in Auckland, as well as Linear studios in Sydney.  The epic landscapes in both New Zealand and on a recent trip Mike took to Iceland lent inspiration to create a newly panoramic album, with themes of relationships and the passing of time that are at once personal and universal. The album was written alongside an incredible band of musicians – Ben Edgar (guitar), Rob Clader (bass), Peter Marin (drums) and Jon Solo (keys). 

Young As The Morning, Old As The Sea Tracklist:


1. Everything

2. If You Go

3. When We Were Young

4. Anywhere

5. Somebody’s Love

6. Young As The Morning Old As The Sea

7. Beautiful Birds (featuring Birdy)

8. The Long Road

9. Fool’s Gold

10. Home


All orders are generally sent within 4-5 business days once payment has been received, or, in the case of a pre order, when the product becomes available, however please allow up to 10 business days once payment has been received for us to send your order. If we are unable to deliver your order to you within 30 days of the date of your Order Confirmation, you will have the option to cancel the order and are entitled to receive a full refund. Shipping may occur after 5 days if a later shipping date is specified.

Return policy

All returns must be made within 14 business days of the ship date and any costs that you incur when sending the item back will be refunded to you. Refunds will not be given for the purchase of the wrong item, only store credit. Some returns may incur an extra shipping fee.